Ideas on paper

Thoughts by José Luis Agell

Don’t stop me now

It’s been a long time since I wrote my last post about changes. And many things have happened in these months.

I decided to jump into a new entrepreneurial project, Innovalley, which has become a new source of motivation. Together with Xavi, Ari, Diego and Pau, I am making a dream come true.

I am learning a lot about entrepreneurship,  business and life. And I don’t want to keep my blog abandoned. I am very busy but I don’t want my daily tasks to stop me now.

I want to keep on capturing my experiences and formulating new ideas and sensations in this blog. This is why this weekend, I bought a new domain and made some changes on the look and feel.

Tonight Im gonna have myself a real good time
I feel alive and the world turning inside out yeah!
And floating around in ecstasy
So don’t stop me now don’t stop me
Cause Im having a good time having a good time!

Leave a Reply

